Art Exhibit: Depatures At The CBC Theatre Pasco, Washington

Art Exhibit: Depatures At The CBC Theatre Pasco, WashingtonEveryone is invited to the art exhibit of Richard Nicksic at the CBC Theatre at 2600 N. 20th Avenue in Pasco, Washington. The artist uses a variety of media and artistic technique to create energetic compositions of line, shape, and color which has provided his viewers a rich atmosphere where they can get lost.

More about 
He employs different qualities of line, such as length, thickness, smoothness, and even level of organization, to produce a diverse body of work. Each piece communicates a distinct mood, energy, and movement. His work is abstract and free from subject matter; a departure that Nicksic says freed him from the constraints of other styles in which he has worked, such as Surrealism and Pop Art. 

Schedule
 • Mon 11/9/15 - Thu 11/12/15 at 8am-8:30pm  
 • Fri 11/13/15 at 8am-12pm  
 • Mon 11/16/15 - Thu 11/19/15 at 8am-8:30pm  
 • Fri 11/20/15 at 8am-12pm  
 • Mon 11/23/15 - Thu 11/26/15 at 8am-8:30pm  
 • Fri 11/27/15 at 8am-12pm  
 • Mon 11/30/15 - Thu 12/3/15 at 8am-8:30pm  
 • Fri 12/4/15 at 8am-12pm  
 • Mon 12/7/15 - Thu 12/10/15 at 8am-8:30pm 

For more information you may call 509-542-5531.


by Colleen Laneby Colleen Lane
The Lane Real Estate Team
(509) 438-9344 - Colleen cell
Feel free to call or text!
lanerealestate@gmail.com


Homes Listed Today | Search All Homes | Advanced Search
Search By Map | Newly Built Homes